Call Today

520.568.9333

Faculty Links

Quick links to needed online faculty resources:

  1. Faculty email
    For instructions on setting up Outlook, click here.
  2. powerschool-teachers
  3. powerschool-admin
  4. Alpine
  5. Assessment Technology, Incorporated logo
  6. Faculty Tech Support
  7. Facility Support
  8. Ultipro Portal
  9. e-IEP PRO
  10. Sequoia Schools Faculty Resources
  11. Sequoia Schools Field Trip Request form

Who, When and How to Report Suspected Child Abuse

For more information on Edkey’s policies for responding to suspected child abuse, please consult our employee handbook.


Elementary Staff List

Elementary Administrative Staff Area of Responsibility E-mail
Rachael Lay Principal K-6 rlay@edkey.org
Erica Mannlein Dean of Academics emannlein@edkey.org
Laurel Gerla Adm Asst – Elementary lgerla@edkey.org
Michele Hill Registrar myuhas@edkey.org
Rebecca Collins Counselor rcollins@edkey.org
Dee Estrada Health Aide destrada@edkey.org
Renee Velchek Food Services rvelchek@edkey.org

 

Teacher Subject Email
Abramson, Brett K babramson@edkey.org
Alva, Kristen 1 kalva@edkey.org
Bird, Becky 2 bbird@edkey.org
Breunig, Franco 5 fbreunig@edkey.org
Damron, Shelley K sdamron@edkey.org
DeCarolis, Heather 3 hdecarolis@edkey.org
Dugan, Maureen Resource mdugan@edkey.org
Forrester, Shari Para – Resource sforester@edkey.org
Foulkrod, Denise Reading Specialist dfoulkrod@edkey.org
Gallagher, Matthew 5 mgallagher@edkey.org
Gantz, David Music dgantz@edkey.org
Hamilton, Ani 3 ahamilton@edkey.org
Hanks, Richelle 3 rhanks@edkey.org
Hayes, Robin Before/After School Program rhayes@edkey.org
Holman, Shianne 4 sholman@edkey.org
Jackson, Zuri K zjackson@edkey.org
Johnson, Holly 4 hjohnson@edkey.org
Jupina, Aleksandra Resource ajupina@edkey.org
Kientzler, Marianna Library mkientzler@edkey.org
Kimbrough, Tamyka 6 tkimbrough@edkey.org
Lehman, Cory 6 clehman@edkey.org
Long, Lisa 6 llong@edkey.org
McGinn, Terry Art tmcginn@edkey.org
Miller, Kim 6 kmiller@edkey.org
Miller, V Para-  Kinder vmiller@edkey.org
Muhs-Nuhfer, Amy Para – Kinder anuhfer@edkey.org
Owczarzak, Kristin 2 kowczarzak@edkey.org
Parson, Rogerlene 4 rparson@edkey.org
Piasecki, Teri PE tpiasecki@edkey.org
Portee, Ryan Para – Resource rportee@edkey.org
Quinones, Marta Para – Kinder mquinones@edkey.org
Raske, Kathy Para -Title I kraske@edkey.org
Richmond, Leeanne Computer Lab lrichmond@edkey.org
Rogers, Wahkeyta 2 wrogers@edkey.org
Rosati, Ann Para -Title I arosati@edkey.org
Rose, Barbara Speech brose@edkey.org
Seckinger, Pamela 1 pseckinger@edkey.org
Shosted, Dillon 4 dshosted@edkey.org
Spallinger, Nicole Before/After School Program nspallinger@edkey.org
Stapleton, Deidre 1 dstapleton@edkey.org
Wheeler, Terra 5 twheeler@edkey.org
Yazzie, Onawa 5 oyazzie@edkey.org

 

Secondary Staff List

Secondary Administrative Staff Area of Responsibility E-mail
Diane Silvia Principal 7-12 dsilvia@edkey.org
Lauren Wong Dean of Academics lwong@edkey.org
David Berube Dean of Student Affairs dberube@edkey.org
Glen Hale Athletic Director ghale@edkey.org
Lisa Seavey Registrar 7-12 lseavey@edkey.org
Amanda Koenig Office Administrator 7-12 akoenig@edkey.org
Sue Seider Athletic Assistant sseider@edkey.org

 

Teacher Subject Email
Bandin, Marissa Lab Advisor mbandin@edkey.org
Berube, Mackenzie ELA 9 mberube@edkey.org
Blanchard, David Latin, French, Drama dblanchard@edkey.org
Braybrooks, Christopher JH Science, Biology cbraybrooks@edkey.org
Comerford, Colin Geometry, Statistics ccomerford@edkey.org
Contreras, Siria Spanish scontreras@edkey.org
Croxford, Christina ELA 7, ELA 8 ccroxford@edkey.org
Dugan, Maureen SPED mdugan@edkey.org
Garavito, Juan ELA 8, ELA 12 jgaravito@edkey.org
Goodrum, Christopher Acting, Social Studies cgoodrum@edkey.org
Hudson, Cate Physics, Robotics chudson@edkey.org
Klepfer, Heidi SPED hklepfer@edkey.org
Klepfer, Joe Biology, Chemistry jklepfer@edkey.org
Koozer, Trecia HS History tkoozer@edkey.org
Oosthuizen, Misti HS Science, Dance moosthuizen@edkey.org
Overmyer, Greg JH Social Studies govermyer@edkey.org
Print, Rhonda Culinary rprint@edkey.org
Roadifer, Cindy Math 7, Pre-Algebra 1 croadifer@edkey.org
Rubright, Rachel HS ELA rrubright@edkey.org
Salaz, Jorge HS Study Hall jsalaz@edkey.org
Schroder, Scott JH Science, Env. Science sscroder@edkey.org
Smith, David Weights dsmith@edkey.org
Struble, Kevin Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus kstruble@edkey.org
Unterreiner, Jacob Guitar, ELA 11 junterreiner@edkey.org
Williamson, Kevin Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1 kwilliamson@edkey.org
Wilson, Tina Art, Photography cwilson@edkey.org
Zappa, Derek PE, Health dzappa@edkey.org