Call Today

520.568.9333

Faculty

Elementary Staff List

Elementary Administrative Staff Area of Responsibility E-mail
Rachael Lay Principal K-6 rlay@edkey.org
Taylor Stanton Assistant Principal K-6 tstanton@edkey.org
Laurel Gerla Adm Asst – Elementary lgerla@edkey.org
Michele Hill Registrar myuhas@edkey.org
Rebecca Collins Counselor rcollins@edkey.org
Dee Estrada Health Aide destrada@edkey.org
Renee Velchek Food Services rvelchek@edkey.org

 

Teacher Subject Email
Abramson, Brett K babramson@edkey.org
Alva, Kristen 1 kalva@edkey.org
Bird, Becky 2 bbird@edkey.org
Breunig, Franco 5 fbreunig@edkey.org
Celeste, Ashley Para – Kinder aceleste@edkey.org
Cochran, Heather Para – Title I Reading hcochran@edkey.org
Damron, Shelley K sdamron@edkey.org
DeCarolis, Heather 3 hdecarolis@edkey.org
Forester, Shari Para – Resource sforester@edkey.org
Foulkrod, Denise Reading Specialist dfoulkrod@edkey.org
Gregory, Valerie Resource vgregory@edkey.org
Hamilton, Ani 3 ahamilton@edkey.org
Hanks, Richelle 3 rhanks@edkey.org
Hayes, Robin Before/After School Program rhayes@edkey.org
Holman, Shianne 4 sholman@edkey.org
Isaev-Katsnelson, Aleksandra Resource aisaev-katsnelson@edkey.org
Jackson, Zuri K zjackson@edkey.org
Janssen, Brenna 2 bjanssen@edkey.org
Johnson, Holly 4 hjohnson@edkey.org
Kientzler, Marianne Library mkientzler@edkey.org
Kimbrough, Tamyka 6 tkimbrough@edkey.org
Long, Lisa 6 llong@edkey.org
Miller , Kim STEAM kmiller@edkey.org
Miller , Vi Para –  Kinder vmiller@edkey.org
Muhs-Nuhfer, Amy Para – Kinder amuhs-nuhfer@edkey.org
Munns, Nicole Music nmunns@edkey.org
Owczarzak, Kristin 2 kowczarzak@edkey.org
Parson, Rogerlene 4 rparson@edkey.org
Perry, Samantha 1 sperry@edkey.org
Piasecki, Teri PE tpiasecki@edkey.org
Podkowka, Bree 6 bpodkowka@edkey.org
Portee, Ryan Para – Resource rportee@edkey.org
Raske, Kathy Para -Title I kraske@edkey.org
Rosati, Ann Para -Title I arosati@edkey.org
Rose, Barbara Speech brose@edkey.org
Rubright, Rachel 6 rrubright@edkey.org
Sandoval, Tatyanna 5 tsandoval@edkey.org
Seckinger, Pamela Title I Math pseckinger@edkey.org
Shosted, Dillon 4 dshosted@edkey.org
Spallinger, Nicole After School Program nspallinger@edkey.org
Stapleton, Deidre 1 dstapleton@edkey.org
Wheeler, Terra 5 twheeler@edkey.org
Yazzie, Onawa 5 oyazzie@edkey.org

 

Secondary Staff List

Secondary Administrative Staff Area of Responsibility E-mail
Ja-Queese Dightmon Principal 7-12 jdightmona@edkey.org
Markchele Kamson Assistant Principal 7-12 mkamson@edkey.org
David Berube Dean of Students dberube@edkey.org
Glen Hale Athletic Director ghale@edkey.org
Lisa Seavey Registrar 7-12 lseavey@edkey.org
Amanda Koenig Office Administrator 7-12 akoenig@edkey.org
Sue Seider Athletic Assistant sseider@edkey.org

 

Teacher Subject Email
Bandin, Marissa Lab Advisor mbandin@edkey.org
Berube, Mackenzie ELA 9 mberube@edkey.org
Comerford, Colin Geometry, Statistics ccomerford@edkey.org
Contreras, Siria Spanish scontreras@edkey.org
Croxford, Christina ELA 7, ELA 8 ccroxford@edkey.org
Dugan, Maureen SPED mdugan@edkey.org
Garavito, Juan ELA 8, ELA 12 jgaravito@edkey.org
Goodrum, Christopher Acting, Social Studies cgoodrum@edkey.org
Klepfer, Heidi SPED hklepfer@edkey.org
Klepfer, Joe Biology, Chemistry jklepfer@edkey.org
Koozer, Trecia HS History tkoozer@edkey.org
Oosthuizen, Misti HS Science, Dance moosthuizen@edkey.org
Overmyer, Greg JH Social Studies govermyer@edkey.org
Print, Rhonda Culinary rprint@edkey.org
Roadifer, Cindy Math 7, Pre-Algebra 1 croadifer@edkey.org
Salaz, Jorge HS Study Hall jsalaz@edkey.org
Smith, David Weights dsmith@edkey.org
Struble, Kevin Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus, Calculus kstruble@edkey.org
Unterreiner, Jacob Guitar, ELA 11 junterreiner@edkey.org
Wilson, Tina Art, Photography cwilson@edkey.org
Zappa, Derek PE, Health dzappa@edkey.org
Zaragoza, Robert Pre-Algebra, Algebra 1 rzaragoza@edkey.org