Teacher Pages

Follow the links below to the individual teacher pages for each teacher.



Sequoia Pathway K-5 Staff

Last NameFirst NameGrade Level(s)Email Address
AbramsonBrettKbabramson@edkey.org
DamronShelleyKsdamron@edkey.org
JacksonZuriKzjackson@edkey.org
AlvaKristen1kalva@edkey.org
PaceMelanie1mpace@edkey.org
StapletonDeidre1dstapleton@edkey.org
BirdBecky2bbird@edkey.org
NordhoffTeri2tnordhoff@edkey.org
OwczarzakKristin2kowczarzak@edkey.org
DeCarolisHeather3hdecarolis@edkey.org
HamiltonAni3ahamilton@edkey.org
HanksRichelle3rhanks@edkey.org
PiaseckiTeri3tpiasecki@edkey.org
HolmanShianne4sholman@edkey.org
JohnsonHolly4hjohnson@edkey.org
ParsonRogerlene4rparson@edkey.org
ShostedDillon4dshosted@edkey.org
BreunigFranco5fbreunig@edkey.org
GallagherMatthew5mgallagher@edkey.org
GoodrumChristopher5cgoodrum@edkey.org
MooreMichelle5mmoore@edkey.org
KimbroughTamyka6tkimbrough@edkey.org
LongLisa6llong@edkey.org
ThompsonBob6rthompson@edkey.org
YazzieOnawa6oyazzie@edkey.org
GerlaLaurelAdm Asst-Elementary Officelgerla@edkey.org
YuhasMicheleRegistrar-Elementarymyuhas@edkey.org
SpallingerNicoleAfter School Programnspalling@edkey.org
MannleinEricaDean of Academicsemannlein@edkey.org
LuceroDianaDean of Assessment & Accountabilitydlucero@edkey.org
FoulkrodDeniseReading Specialistdfoulkrod@edkey.org
VelchekReneeFood Servicesrvelchek@edkey.org
MunozAuroraHealth Aideamunoz@edkey.org
KientzlerMariannaLibrarymkientzler@edkey.org
JohnstonMelanieMusic Teachermjohnston@edkey.org
TurgeonAprilPara Pro-Kindersturgeon@edkey.org
Muhs-NuhferAmyPara Pro-Kinderanuhfer@edkey.org
BeaucheminKristinaPara Pro-Special Edkbeauchemin@edkey.org
RaskeKathyPara Pro-Title 1kraske@edkey.org
RosatiAnnPara Pro-Title 1arosati@edkey.org
SmithDavid J.PE Teacher-Elemdsmith@edkey.org
SmithAllanSpecial Ed Teacherasmith@edkey.org
CrouchCindySpeechccrouch@edkey.org
LayRachaelPrincipalrlay@edkey.org


Sequoia Pathway 6-12 Staff

Last NameFirst NameGrade Level(s)Email Address
GaravitoJuanJHjgaravito@edkey.org
EgelstonJenniferJHjegelston@edkey.org
StrubleKevinHSkstruble@edkey.org
KoozerTreciaJHtkoozer@edkey.org
WilsonTinaJHcwilson@edkey.org
DuganMaureenJH/HSmdugan@edkey.org
JonesJeanneJH/HSjejones@edkey.org
McEversLindaJH/HSlmcevers@edkey.org
ArmstrongMaryJHmarmstrong@edkey.org
ClemmJoAnneJH/HSjclemm@edkey.org
BlanchardDavidHSdblanchard@edkety.org
HankinsBrianHSbhankins@edkey.org
Williams AmandaHSawilliams@edkey.org
AndrewsChassityHScandrews@edkey.org
MillerKimHSkmiller@edkey.org
OosthuizenMistiHSmoosthuizen@edkey.org
RasmussenKristenJH/HSkrasmussen@edkey.org
KosirKathleenHSkkosir@edkey.org
BaweicRichJH/HSrbaweic@edkey.org
PrintRhondaJHrprint@edkey.org
BandinMarissaHSmbandin@edkey.org
BlatzJulieJH/HSjblatz@edkey.org
Williams DemondHSdwilliams@edkey.org
BratlieAmyJH/HSabratlie@edkey.org
SilvaDianePrincipaldsilvia@edkey.org
LammaNateAssistant Principalnlamma@edkey.org