Teacher Pages

Follow the links below to the individual teacher pages for each teacher.



Sequoia Pathway K-6 Staff

Last NameFirst NameGrade Level(s)Email Address
AbramsonBrettKbabramson@edkey.org
DamronShelleyKsdamron@edkey.org
JacksonZuriKzjackson@edkey.org
AlvaKristen1kalva@edkey.org
PaceMelanie1mpace@edkey.org
StapletonDeidre1dstapleton@edkey.org
BirdBecky2bbird@edkey.org
NordhoffTeri2tnordhoff@edkey.org
OwczarzakKristin2kowczarzak@edkey.org
DeCarolisHeather3hdecarolis@edkey.org
HamiltonAni3ahamilton@edkey.org
HanksRichelle3rhanks@edkey.org
PiaseckiTeri3tpiasecki@edkey.org
HolmanShianne4sholman@edkey.org
JohnsonHolly4hjohnson@edkey.org
ParsonRogerlene4rparson@edkey.org
ShostedDillon4dshosted@edkey.org
BreunigFranco5fbreunig@edkey.org
GallagherMatthew5mgallagher@edkey.org
GoodrumChristopher5cgoodrum@edkey.org
TellezJoAnne5jtellez@edkey.org
BurtonLaToya6lburton@edkey.org
KimbroughTamyka6tkimbrough@edkey.org
LongLisa6llong@edkey.org
YazzieOnawa6oyazzie@edkey.org
GerlaLaurelAdm Asst-Elementary Officelgerla@edkey.org
YuhasMicheleRegistrar-Elementarymyuhas@edkey.org
SpallingerNicoleAfter School Programnspalling@edkey.org
MannleinEricaDean of Academicsemannlein@edkey.org
LuceroDianaDean of Assessment & Accountabilitydlucero@edkey.org
FoulkrodDeniseReading Specialistdfoulkrod@edkey.org
VelchekReneeFood Servicesrvelchek@edkey.org
EstradaDianaHealth Aidedestrada@edkey.org
KientzlerMariannaLibrarymkientzler@edkey.org
JohnstonMelanieMusic Teachermjohnston@edkey.org
TurgeonAprilPara Pro-Kindersturgeon@edkey.org
Muhs-NuhferAmyPara Pro-Kinderanuhfer@edkey.org
BeaucheminKristinaPara Pro-Special Edkbeauchemin@edkey.org
RaskeKathyPara Pro-Title 1kraske@edkey.org
RosatiAnnPara Pro-Title 1arosati@edkey.org
SmithDavid J.PE Teacher-Elemdsmith@edkey.org
SmithAllanSpecial Ed Teacherasmith@edkey.org
CrouchCindySpeechccrouch@edkey.org
LayRachaelPrincipalrlay@edkey.org


Sequoia Pathway 7-12 Staff

Last NameFirst NameGrade Level(s)Email Address
AlvaAlfonsoCampus Directoraalva@edkey.org
AndrewsChassityJH/HS ELAcandrews@edkey.org
BeaucheminElijahHS Fin Lit/Weightsebeauchemin@edkey.org
BlanchardDavidLatin/Acting/Film Studiesdblanchard@edkey.org
BlatzJulieYearbook/Resource Parajblatz@edkey.org
BoisjolieRyanJH Social Studiesrboisjolie@edkey.org
BrandstetterMaxHS ELAmbrandstetter@edkey.org
ClarkToddHS Sciencetclark@edkey.org
ComerfordColinHS Algebra/Geometryccomerford@edkey.org
DuganMaureenReading Intervention 7/8 ELA 7mdugan@edkey.org
EstradaDeeStudy Hall 7-8destrada@edkey.org
FruehChrisJH Sciencecfrueh@edkey.org
GaravitoJuanJH Englishjgaravito@edkey.org
HaleGlenJH PE/Healthghale@edkey.org
LiXiaolinJH/HS Musicxli@edkey.org
JonesJeanneSpanishjjones@edkey.org
KlepferJoeChemistry/Physicsjklepfer@edkey.org
KlepferHeidiJH/HS SPED/Resourcehklepfer@edkey.org
KoozerTreciaJH Social Studiestkoozer@edkey.org
McEversLindaJH/HS SPED/Math Interventionslmcevers@edkey.org
MillerLaurenDean of Assessments and Accountabilitylmiller@edkey.org
OosthuizenMistiAP Psych/Ab Psych, Psych, Earth Sciencemoosthuizen@edkey.org
PriceJustinGovernment/Econ/US Historyjprice@edkey.org
PrintRhondaJH/HS Culinaryrprint@edkey.org
RichmondLeeanneHS Attendance Clerklrichmond@edkey.org
RoadiferCindyJH Mathcroadifer@edkey.org
SeaveyLisaJH/HS Registrarlseavey@edkey.org
SilviaDianeJH/HS Asst Principaldsilvia@edkey.org
StrubleKevinAlgebra I & IIkstruble@edkey.org
WilsonTinaArt I & II/Photo/JH Art/STEAMcwilson@edkey.org