Call Today

520.568.9333

Teacher Pages

Follow the links below to the individual teacher pages for each teacher.

Sequoia Pathway K-6 Staff

Last Name First Name Grade Level(s) Email Address
Abramson Brett K babramson@edkey.org
Damron Shelley K sdamron@edkey.org
Jackson Zuri K zjackson@edkey.org
Alva Kristen 1 kalva@edkey.org
Pace Melanie 1 mpace@edkey.org
Stapleton Deidre 1 dstapleton@edkey.org
Bird Becky 2 bbird@edkey.org
Nordhoff Teri 2 tnordhoff@edkey.org
Owczarzak Kristin 2 kowczarzak@edkey.org
DeCarolis Heather 3 hdecarolis@edkey.org
Hamilton Ani 3 ahamilton@edkey.org
Hanks Richelle 3 rhanks@edkey.org
Piasecki Teri 3 tpiasecki@edkey.org
Holman Shianne 4 sholman@edkey.org
Johnson Holly 4 hjohnson@edkey.org
Parson Rogerlene 4 rparson@edkey.org
Shosted Dillon 4 dshosted@edkey.org
Breunig Franco 5 fbreunig@edkey.org
Gallagher Matthew 5 mgallagher@edkey.org
Goodrum Christopher 5 cgoodrum@edkey.org
Tellez JoAnne 5 jtellez@edkey.org
Burton LaToya 6 lburton@edkey.org
Kimbrough Tamyka 6 tkimbrough@edkey.org
Long Lisa 6 llong@edkey.org
Yazzie Onawa 6 oyazzie@edkey.org
Gerla Laurel Adm Asst-Elementary Office lgerla@edkey.org
Yuhas Michele Registrar-Elementary myuhas@edkey.org
Spallinger Nicole After School Program nspalling@edkey.org
Mannlein Erica Dean of Academics emannlein@edkey.org
Lucero Diana Dean of Assessment & Accountability dlucero@edkey.org
Foulkrod Denise Reading Specialist dfoulkrod@edkey.org
Velchek Renee Food Services rvelchek@edkey.org
Estrada Diana Health Aide destrada@edkey.org
Kientzler Marianna Library mkientzler@edkey.org
Johnston Melanie Music Teacher mjohnston@edkey.org
Turgeon April Para Pro-Kinder sturgeon@edkey.org
Muhs-Nuhfer Amy Para Pro-Kinder anuhfer@edkey.org
Beauchemin Kristina Para Pro-Special Ed kbeauchemin@edkey.org
Raske Kathy Para Pro-Title 1 kraske@edkey.org
Rosati Ann Para Pro-Title 1 arosati@edkey.org
Smith David J. PE Teacher-Elem dsmith@edkey.org
Smith Allan Special Ed Teacher asmith@edkey.org
Crouch Cindy Speech ccrouch@edkey.org
Lay Rachael Principal rlay@edkey.org

Sequoia Pathway 7-12 Staff

Last Name First Name Grade Level(s) Email Address
Alva Alfonso Campus Director aalva@edkey.org
Andrews Chassity JH/HS ELA candrews@edkey.org
Beauchemin Elijah HS Fin Lit/Weights ebeauchemin@edkey.org
Blanchard David Latin/Acting/Film Studies dblanchard@edkey.org
Blatz Julie Yearbook/Resource Para jblatz@edkey.org
Boisjolie Ryan JH Social Studies rboisjolie@edkey.org
Brandstetter Max HS ELA mbrandstetter@edkey.org
Clark Todd HS Science tclark@edkey.org
Comerford Colin HS Algebra/Geometry ccomerford@edkey.org
Dugan Maureen Reading Intervention 7/8 ELA 7 mdugan@edkey.org
Estrada Dee Study Hall 7-8 destrada@edkey.org
Frueh Chris JH Science cfrueh@edkey.org
Garavito Juan JH English jgaravito@edkey.org
Hale Glen JH PE/Health ghale@edkey.org
Li Xiaolin JH/HS Music xli@edkey.org
Jones Jeanne Spanish jjones@edkey.org
Klepfer Joe Chemistry/Physics jklepfer@edkey.org
Klepfer Heidi JH/HS SPED/Resource hklepfer@edkey.org
Koozer Trecia JH Social Studies tkoozer@edkey.org
McEvers Linda JH/HS SPED/Math Interventions lmcevers@edkey.org
Miller Lauren Dean of Assessments and Accountability lmiller@edkey.org
Oosthuizen Misti AP Psych/Ab Psych, Psych, Earth Science moosthuizen@edkey.org
Price Justin Government/Econ/US History jprice@edkey.org
Print Rhonda JH/HS Culinary rprint@edkey.org
Richmond Leeanne HS Attendance Clerk lrichmond@edkey.org
Roadifer Cindy JH Math croadifer@edkey.org
Seavey Lisa JH/HS Registrar lseavey@edkey.org
Silvia Diane JH/HS Asst Principal dsilvia@edkey.org
Struble Kevin Algebra I & II kstruble@edkey.org
Wilson Tina Art I & II/Photo/JH Art/STEAM cwilson@edkey.org